Our Services Our Process Our People Case Studies Our Clients   Login
Contact Us
Please Contact:
Van Power, SIOR
Chief Operating Officer

4851 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75244

214-256-7156 (office)
214-850-0858 (mobile)
vpower@naicontactcenters.com

David Schrock
Executive Senior Director

4851 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75244

214-256-7105 (office)
214-632-6556 (mobile)
dschrock@naicontactcenters.com
Steve Proctor
Senior Vice President and Associate Broker

NAI Brannen Goddard
5555 Glenridge Connector, Suite 1100
Atlanta, GA 30342

+1 404.812.4044 (office)
+1 404.275.4490 (mobile)
sproctor@naibg.com

Patricia Faulkner
Vice President - Client Development

4 Independence Way
Princeton, NJ 08540

Tel. +1 609 945 4025
FAX: +1 609 945 4001
pfaulkner@naiglobal.com
Andrea Davis, CCIM
Senior Vice President

NAI Horizon
2944 North 44th Street, Suite 200
Phoenix AZ 85018

+1 602.393.6682 (office)
Andrea.Davis@naihorizon.com

Josh Landers
Vice President

NAI Horizon
2944 North 44th Street, Suite 200
Phoenix AZ 85018

Tel. +1 393 393 6696
Josh.Landers@naihorizon.com
 
Mail:
NAI Global Contact Center/Site Selection Services
4851 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1000
Dallas, TX 75244
USA
Website:
www.NAIContactCenters.com
4851 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1000, Dallas, TX 75244 USA